More Filters
I am new to Denver after living in Boulder for 2 years and I am looking for a room in a safe apartment building close to work. (Downtown Denver) I am an extrovert that is respectful of boundaries and mostly socializes outside the house except for a few occasional dinners. I keep common areas clean for everyone's convenience and am pretty easy-going.
I work remotely for a company in Maryland and have been living in a van for the past 6 months but think I'm ready to settle again. I am really interested in spirituality and philosophy and like to do yoga, breathwork, and meditation as often as I can or feel necessary. Apart from access to the outdoors and the art/music scene, I'm attracted to Denver for it's Buddhist communities like Shambhala...
yesterdayThornton, CO+6 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for colored bottles to make a bottle tree. Thanks for you help!
Older Female professional educator looking for a room to rent until my tiny home is complete (~12 months). High speed internet is important. I am a clean, private, ex-dog/horse owner who can tutor in biology and anatomy/physiology (but will not be mothering younger roomies). Recent non-bitter divorce' looking to rebuild. Total budget: $600 monthly
Work in the airline industry. Pretty laid back and responsible.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. LGBT+ friendly Has a dog Contact Joshua
ello I m stephanie and my fiance is luis , we sold ALL our items to move to colorad an get a fresh start with a suposivily housing an a great job . when my finances boss lied to us put us in a hole with a family (which either way was thankful for at the time ) an told us our place would be ready in a week to find out that THEIR WAS NO house for us . as he kicked us out the house because of us b...
A little about me: My name is Gary, I m 62 years old. I drive a bus for Trans Denver, which is basically for RTD. I don t smoke, and no kids or pets. I have a daughter who is grown with kids whom I may see from time to time. I am very quite and i stay to myself. I like to stay home and cook, and i like to watch T.V. Please let me know if I am a good fit for you Thank You!!. Budget $500 per mont...
I m a fun-loving person. I like to go on hiking, work out, play tennis. I like to have a quiet environment for my work. I m a vegan and cook my own food. I m easy to get along with.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 15 Looking to stay 6 months. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Anshuman
I m currently pursuing graduate studies at the University of Colorado Boulder. I am very easy going, organized and like to stay clean. I m also a kind person and very accommodating.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 9. Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Gertrude
Ex military going to school for nursing degree. Travel as much as I can and usually working on music on my free time love the outdoors and doing stuff on the weekends super layed back and love making friends go to festivals whenever I can just moving to Colorado for work
Originally from Colorado and looking to move back to my home state. Currently going to school online for my BA in Econ. Trying to keep rent as low as possible so that I can only work part time while taking classes, would preferably like to room with some other students as well.
Hello, I am Riley. I work at Boulder Community Health and am looking room for this up comping semester, August through December.. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 5 months. Contact Riley
As the description reads I am looking for a set of 18in Work Brombacher wheels for a NB 993. Specs: Front 18x8.5 et54mm Rear 18x10 et60mm Would also consider BBS LMs Thanks!
I would like the long plastic part that fits up against the door jamb and covers the wire loom. the wire look right below the drivers side door. Any color will work for me, IF you have one available, let me know/ Thanks, Robb
Hi all, I am looking for the union fittings to connect the braided lines to the regulator and engine block. Don't suppose anyone has any extra of them? I need 2. They would be the items at the end of the braided line in this picture. Not the...
I m a simple guy, with common interest. If I m not working I m probably camping or working out. Very low maintenance and easy going.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. Non-smoker Contact Shane
Your Listing Here