More Filters
last weekArvada, CO+3 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I am in need of a light weight / compact wheel chair. I'm petiet so a small one is prefeble.
Hi! I m Hayley and I am moving to Denver from NJ around September! I would say I am social, kind, and a little goofy. My main hobbies are hiking and skiing, but am always down for more adventures outside! I tend to keep my room tidy and like to keep the common areas clean. During the week I like to relax but am usually out and about on the weekends. I love trying new food and going to breweries...
I m clean, quiet, and I enjoy sleeping and watching tv when I m home.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Javier
I am a speech pathologist I work for Denver Public Schools. Very laid back and clean.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 11. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Lauren
I am 35, female and have two full time jobs. I work 7 days a week/ 10 hours a day and barely have a day off. I work at Denver International Airport for American and United Airlines. On my spare time I like to exercise, shop, cook, travel and spend time with family and friends.. Budget $850 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 6 months. Interested in teaming-u...
Hello I am a 25 year old student who spends most of his time to himself and on his computer.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. LGBT+ friendly Student Contact Isaac
last weekLittleton, CO+17 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hey Gang, So, it turns out that a place opened up at the last minute and it looks like I'm going to get it; the only snag is that I'm going to need a lot of moving boxes on short notice. If you happen to have some from your last move or if you just moved and don't need them anymore, etc . . . please drop me a line and let me know. I'll gladly swing by and get them from you. Thanks Gang!
Hey all, I'm looking for the following parts Grey sun visors in good shape Grey sunroof motor cover, late VR6 Hood hinges VR6 stock exhaust tip Black carpet in good shape TIA!
i am a good fun loving person who always treat others with respect. Budget $0 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Student Contact martin gogh
last weekAurora, CO+18 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for a roll of vinyl for project
I’ve been in pagosa a long time and I work very hard at a local place of business in town. I do not wish to have roommates and no smoking. I am very clean and extremely quiet. I prefer books over the tv and early mornings not late nights. I love the outdoors and ski/bike/hike everyday with Grace my dog.
Hey guys , my name is Sire. I m 21 years old, moving from South Carolina. I m taking a gap year, but I will be working nights. I m an Outgoing/Social guy, who doesn t know that much people in Colorado. I do sometimes have my downtime but open daily , if your interested. Just message me!. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 19. LGBT+ friendly Student Intereste...
I love my cats but they have made it to the point of me not getting my safety deposit back, which I will absolutely need when I move So I'm looking for carpet samples very close to what is pictured so I can replace the carpet under the door
I've recently moved to Denver in the last 6 months. I'm a military veteran and live a pretty normal life. I work as an elctrican and grew up playing a lot of sports . I've always been into fitness and staying healthy. I really need to explore more of Denver and it surrounding areas. I've only been camping here twice since I moved, looking to get back to out there soon. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
I will be in Denver working August 1st till the middle of October, 2021. I would like a quiet place for myself, but I also enjoying sharing with the right person. I am ok sharing a bathroom as long as there is more than one bathroom available to share. I will be at work 9-5 daily and sometimes go home on the weekends. Sometimes I work Saturdays, so will be in town those weekends. Total budget: ...
Your Listing Here