More Filters
We just adopted a 10 year old cat. His name is Baxtor. This is out first cat together, so we don't have many supplies for him. We have food and a food bowl, but we don't have a bed for other cat things. He sleeps under our bed and seems content there, but I would still like to get him a regular bed he can sleep in
Hi I m Dani! I m looking to move to Denver in the fall. I m a very laid-back person and I enjoy chilling at home, going to bars, and exploring new places! I m looking for a roommate who I will get along with and who also loves watching trashy reality tv :)
Hi I need to be around for my three children. We all just moved in to town and things changed at home so I ll be needing a room. I m quiet and helpful and my dog is the sweetest pug
i'm 19 years old looking for a place to call home! i'm taking a gap year from studying nursing and looking have fun with some friends while also being able to relax for a night in:)
I work full 40 hour weeks. I like to workout and be somewhat active when i have the time. Im addicted to F1 racing. Love going out on the weekends and im a big fan of craft beer. Im pretty easy going, so unless its something crazy, im pretty calm. I have one month until i need to leave my current place and I really dont want to have to pay for a 1 bedroom if I can avoid it. Looking to find a 2 ...
My husband and I are looking to rent a basement, or multiple rooms and a bathroom. The place we are renting now is up for sale. Looking anywhere close to Centennial area. We are involved with animal conservation for reptiles, amphibians and aquatic life, trying to give them a happy home from previous neglected lives, and this tends to make finding a place that much harder. We are also involved ...
I am a male aged 45 looking for a room. I am available to move from 08/02/2021 and have a budget of $750pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 26 and 55 years old. Total budget: $750 monthly
I ve been living in Aurora, but I just got a job in Boulder, so I m looking for somewhere closer to work to stay during the work week. Quiet, clean, respectful.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 4 months. Contact Maya
Hi! I am a graduate student at Regis University looking for a room to rent. I am very chill and very clean!. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 2. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact Ephie
Hi! Im Dylan im super into climbing, art, music, and healthy living! I am respectful of communal space and am pretty clean myself. Im moving to Colorado next spring to dive deeper into climbing and outdoor culture i am looking for people who share like minded values !. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move March 10. Interested in teaming-up Contact Dylan
Recent grad, moving from Boulder. I am a fairly quiet roommate and I like to go out on the weekends. Not much of a homebody.. Budget $1,300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Has a cat Contact Olivia
I would rather be outside. I love to run, bike, hike, and travel. I am currently applying to PA school and hope to end up in Denver for a few years. I love to cook and am super excited to move down to CO!
Your Listing Here